Tonawanda News


130315 Model UN PIC TWO

Kenmore East Model UN student members seated from left to right: Elaina Hill, Laura Werwinski, and Wei Wang. Members behind the school's mascot from l-r; James Benders, Morgann Obrochta, Matt Donn, Andrea Decker, Ryan Flynn, Richie Brinkman, Nate Weller, Kyle Patterson, and Derek Baker.