Tonawanda News


121002 WOD1

Doug Benz/News HONOREES: Pictured, the 2012 recipients of the Women of Distinction awards. From left, Susan Gregg, Rebecca Hooper-Yeoh, Debbie Jaegar, Beverly Loxterman, Evelyn Zupo, Monica Saltarelli, Karen Baryza, Donna Zellner Neal, Jennifer Berryman and Kelly Stich. They were honored at a banquet Tuesday for their volunteer work and community involvement.